EXHIBITIONS

HOME > EXHIBITIONS > 2018年

2018

December 1 Sat. – December 22 Sat. 2018
KODAMA Fusako「criteria」
7–11 November, 2018 * 7th (invitation only)
NARAHASHI Asako / ABE Jun「Paris Photo 2018」
October 9 Tue. – October 27 Sat. 2018
ABE Jun「Byakko-sha」
July 14 Sat. – August 11 Sat. 2018
MITAMURA Akira「hiroshima elements」
July 3 Tue– July 8 Sun, 2018
FUKUTA Masakazu「SURFACE」
June 19. Tue –30. Sat, 2018
KATAYAMA Tatsuki「voice training」
June 5. Tue –16. Sat,2018
OYAGI Natsuki「Take Stock of the Situation」
April 4 Sat. – 28 Sat. 2018
INAGAKI Tomoko「Decalcomanie」
January 27 (Sat.), 2018 - February 17 (Sat), 2018
ISHIKAWA Ryuichi「OUTREMER」

PAGETOP